General Chair:

Thanos Stouraitis, Univ. of Patras, Greece
thanos@ee.upatras.gr


Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

Eby G. Friedman, Univ. of Rochester, U.S.A.
friedman@ee.rochester.edu

Sergios Theodoridis, Univ. of Athens, Greece
stheodor@di.uoa.gr 


Finance Chair:

Odysseas Koufopavlou, Univ. of Patras, Greece
odysseas@ee.upatras.gr


Special Sessions Co-Chairs:

Gianluca Setti, Univ. of Ferrara, Italy
gsetti@ing.unife.it

CT (Chin-Teng) Lin, National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan
ctlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw


Forum Sessions Chair:

Magdy Bayoumi, Univ. of Louisiana, Lafayette, U.S.A.
mbayoumi@cacs.louisiana.edu


Publications Chair:

Evangelos Dermatas, Univ. of Patras, Greece
dermatas@george.wcl2.ee.upatras.gr


Publicity Co-Chairs:

Athanasios Kakarountas, Univ. of Patras, Greece
kakaruda@ee.upatras.gr

Panos Nasiopoulos, Univ. of British Columbia, Canada
panos@ece.ubc.ca


Plenary Sessions Chair:

Andreas Andreou, Johns Hopkins Univ., U.S.A.
andreou@jhu.edu


Tutorials Co-Chairs:

Adrian Ioinovoci, Holon Inst. of Techn. Ed., Israel
adrian@hait.ac.il

Vassilis Paliouras, Univ. of Patras, Greece
paliuras@ee.upatras.gr


Exhibits Co-Chairs:

Mohamed Ismail, The Ohio State Univ., U.S.A.
ismail@ee.eng.ohio-state.edu

Thanos Skodras, Hellenic Open Univ., Greece
skodras@eap.gr


Local Arrangements and Social Program Chair:

Dimitrios Soudris, Democritus Univ. of Thrace, Greece
dsoudris@ee.duth.gr


IEEE CAS Society VP Conferences:

Peter Wu, National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan
peterwu@mail.nctu.edu.tw


IEEE CAS Society Liaison:

Nobuo Fujii, Tokyo Inst. of Technology, Japan
fuj@ss.titech.ac.jp


IEEE CAS Society Executive Director:

Heidi Zazza
h.zazza@ieee.org


Conference Advisors:

Pan Agathoklis, Univ. of Victoria, Canada
pan@ece.uvic.ca

Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser Univ., Canada
ljilja@cs.sfu.ca

Barbara Wehner
b.wehner@ieee.org


International Coordinators:

Paulo Diniz, Federal Univ. of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
diniz@lps.ufrj.br

Mohamad Sawan, École Polyt. de Montréal, Canada
mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca

Thomas Wong, Univ. of Waterloo, Canada
ktwong@ieee.org



Home | Sponsors | Call for Participation | Session Schedule | Keynote Talks | Tutorials | Special Sessions |

| Exhibitors | Exhibition Packages | Exhibition Brochure | Sponsoring Levels | RegistrationAccommodation | Hotel Information | Maps |

| Kos Island | Island hopping  | Excursions | Transportation Info | Transportation MapPresentation Info | Info for Session Chairs | Conference Committee | Technical Program Committee | Call for Papers | Related Conferences |

| Conference Management | Contact Us |