Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

Eby G. Friedman, Univ. of Rochester, U.S.A.
friedman@ee.rochester.edu

Sergios Theodoridis, Univ. of Athens, Greece
stheodor@di.uoa.gr 


Track Co-Chairs:

1. Analog and Signal Processing:

Igor Filanovsky, Univ. of Alberta, Canada
igor@ece.ualberta.ca

Unku Moon, Oregon State Univ., U.S.A.
moon@ece.orst.edu 

Tony Chan Carusone, Univ. of Toronto, Canada
tcc@eecg.toronto.edu 

 

2. Biomedical Circuits and Systems:

Mohamad Sawan, École Polyt. de Montréal, Canada
mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca  

 

3. Blind Signal Processing:

Yujiro Inouye, Shimane Univ., Japan
inouye@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp

 

4. Cellular Neural Networks & Array Computing:

Ronald Tetzlaff, J.W. Goethe Univ. of Frankfurt, Germany
R.Tetzlaff@iap.uni-frankfurt.de

 

5. Circuits and Systems for Communications:

Gerald Sobelman, Univ. of Minnesota, U.S.A.
sobelman@ece.umn.edu

Nam Ling, Santa Clara Univ., U.S.A.
NLing@scu.edu

Lap-Pui Chau, Nanyang Technological  Univ., Singapore
elpchau@ntu.edu.sg

 

6. Computer-Aided Network Design:

Sung Kyu Lim, Georgia Inst. of Technology, U.S.A.
limsk@bigzilla.ece.gatech.edu

David Z. Pan, Univ. of Texas, U.S.A.
dpan@ece.utexas.edu

 

7. Digital Signal Processing:

H. K. Kwan, Univ. of Windsor, Canada
kwan1@uwindsor.ca

Yoshikazu Miyanaga, Hokkaido Univ., Japan
miyanaga@ice.eng.hokudai.ac.jp

Behrouz Nowrouzian, Univ. of Alberta, Canada
nowr@ee.ualberta.ca

 

8. Graph Theory and Computing:

K. Thulasiraman, Univ. of Oklahoma, U.S.A.
thulasi@cs.ou.edu

 

9. Life Science Systems and Applications:

Stephen T.C. Wong, Harvard Univ., U.S.A.
stephen_wong@hms.harvard.edu

 

10. Multimedia Systems and Applications:

Oscar Au, Hong Kong Univ., Hong Kong
eeau@ust.hk

 

11. Nanoelectronics and Gigascale Systems:

Andreas Andreou, Johns Hopkins Univ., U.S.A.
andreou@jhu.edu

Wai-Chi Fang, California Inst. of Technology, U.S.A.
wai-chi.fang@jpl.nasa.gov

 

12. Neural Systems & Applications:

CT (Chin-Teng) Lin, National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan
ctlin@mail.nctu.edu.tw

 

13. Nonlinear Circuits and Systems:

Chi K.(Michael) Tse, Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ., Hong Kong
encktse@polyu.edu.hk

 

14. Power Systems and Power Electronic Circuits:

Marian K. Kazimierczuk, Wright State Univ., U.S.A.
mkazim@cs.wright.edu

Karen Miu, Drexel Univ., U.S.A.
miu@cbis.ece.drexel.edu

 

15. Sensory Systems:

Andre van Schaik , Univ. of Sydney, Australia
andre@ee.usyd.edu.au

 

16. Visual Signal Processing & Communications:

Tihao Chiang, National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan
tchiang@mail.nctu.edu.tw  

Yap-Peng Tan, Nanyang Technological Univ., Singapore
eyptan@ntu.edu.sg

Gwo Giun (Chris) Lee, National Cheng Kung Univ., Taiwan
clee@mail.ncku.edu.tw

 

17. VLSI Systems and Applications:

Mircea R. Stan, Univ. of Virginia, U.S.A.
mircea@virginia.edu

Chen-Yi Lee, National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan
cylee@cc.nctu.edu.tw

Yehea Ismail, Northwestern Univ., U.S.A.
ismail@ece.northwestern.edu



Home | Sponsors | Call for Participation | Session Schedule | Keynote Talks  | Tutorials | Special Sessions |

| Exhibitors | Exhibition Packages | Exhibition Brochure | Sponsoring Levels | RegistrationAccommodation | Hotel Information | Maps |

| Kos Island | Island hopping  | Excursions | Transportation Info | Transportation MapPresentation Info | Info for Session Chairs |

Conference Committee | Technical Program Committee | Call for Papers | Related Conferences |

| Conference Management | Contact Us |